Leave a Review

    ;

    Would you recommend Charleston Roofing and Exteriors?

    5 out of 5

    Needed to have a diagnostic trace done due to a leak. Turned out to be a simple fix that really didn’t need more than a clearing of debris in a juncture over a deck area. I called and within a couple of hours everything was cleared up. Thanks to everyone for being so helpful and prompt.

    09-09-2021

    5 out of 5

    Dustin was in my neighborhood and reached out to me as he noticed I had shingles missing and exposed wood on the roof. We attempted to go through my insurance company to see if they would help with repairs or get a new roof... unfortunately they were stingy and I was denied. Dustin was willing to part ways at this point but we decided to grab a quote for repair work as well as a new roof. After some more discussions we thought it best that a new roof was needed and went forwarded with the work. I was amazed at how fast everything was processed and scheduled. Dustin walked us through the whole process and explained each layer that would be going on the roof and what they were for. Got a call to schedule my roof for the following week, they loaded the roof up the day before with material, and by 730 the next day they were up and at it ripping out the old and replacing with new and completed by 11. This was an incredible experience as I've never had to do anything like this before. The whole team was personable and knowledgeable of their system and NOT once did I have a hard time reaching out to them with questions or concerns. Very high quality materials used as hurricane season approaches. I definitely would recommend using these guys.

    06-02-2021

    5 out of 5

    This company is great! Excellent customer service - friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. Our roof turned out great. The install went smoothly and without issue. Would highly recommend. Thank you Charleston Roofing and Exteriors!

    07-13-2021

    5 out of 5

    I would highly recommend the company to anyone. The work was organized, executed like clockwork. Skilled workforce and management, reasonable pricing. Fantastic follow-up afterwards, ensuring satisfaction.

    07-17-2021

    5 out of 5

    Very professional, extremely pleased with the whole experience!! Customer service is top notch! Very friendly and respectful! Highly recommend these guys!

    05-13-2021

    5 out of 5

    Doing business with Charleston Roofing and Exteriors was excellent across the board. From the initial meeting with Mike Campbell, cost estimate, material drop off, installation, and post-job follow up, it was all seamless. Everyone in the company from the owner, to the project manager, job-foreman, and installation professional’s were easy and enjoyable to work with. Highest degree of professionalism from this entire group. I would highly recommend Mike and his guys for anyone in the Charleston Area. I will be using them again for future work.

    02-09-2022

    5 out of 5

    Mike and Nick were so great to work with. They were extremely helpful and responsive. The roof looks amazing and they made the whole process easy. I can’t recommend this company enough!

    01-18-2022

    5 out of 5

    Had a new mettle roof put on my house and the quality and care was excellent. I am a happy customer.

    10-29-2021

    5 out of 5

    Mike is a great guy to work with. Very professional company, with affordable pricing and high value. Hands down a great company. Highly recommend them.

    10-15-2021

    5 out of 5

    No one likes having to get a new roof, but if you do, Charleston Roofing & Exteriors is the company to call. From my initial phone call to the final inspection, Nick Hitchcock, the Production Manager, ensured our total satisfaction. Very amiable, extremely knowledgeable, and totally professional, Nick initiated our insurance claim and personally conducted the roof inspection with the insurance adjuster. He followed up with the installation schedule and final inspection. The actual roof installation was a first class operation and completed much earlier than we anticipated. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new roof and the exceptional customer service we received. I certainly will recommend Charleston Roofing & Exteriors to anyone requiring their services.

    08-01-2022

    5 out of 5

    Mike and his team at Charleston Roofing and Exteriors were amazing! A new roof is a big purchase and I wanted to make sure I was making the right decision. Mike took the time to educate me on the different aspects of roofing, was very knowledgable of the common challenges in this area, and helped me pick out a design that matches my house and the neighborhood.The day of crew was on time, very professional, and clean. They completed my roof in one day! I strongly recommend Charleston Roofing and Exteriors to anyone who needs a new roof!

    09-24-2022

    5 out of 5

    I got a new roof from Charleston Roof & Exteriors back in 2017. Sales process was smooth, install was complete in one day. The roof still looks brand new and I have never had any issues with leaking. Multiple storms have come since and my beautiful roof has withstood! Also has a 50 year warranty which gives me full peace of mind!

    10-06-2022

    5 out of 5

    Mike was great to work with! He presented a few options and also made some solid recommendations based on his appraisal of our existing roof. His foreman Ryan was in constant communication. He laid out exactly how things would go, and made it happen! The crew worked hard and cleaned up all the debris when they finished. I would highly recommend these guys as they are fair, honest, and do what they say they are going to do!

    11-03-2022

    5 out of 5

    I called and got in touch with Dallas Giorgi to give my roof a new life. Dallas was there the next day to do a full roof inspection and gave me very helpful and professional advice on how to move forward. Once we settled on a plan, the job was scheduled very quickly and was done in less than 12 hours including multiple damaged spots on my roof, installed extra vents as well as a full replacement of my shingles. Dallas was there every step of the way, I was never left out of any decision and was well informed of any and all work. Very satisfied with the work and the people I delt with.

    01-04-2023

    5 out of 5

    Finding a contractor in Charleston that will show up on time and do quality work is hard to find. Charleston Roofing exceeded my expectations and delivered... Read a full review


    02-15-2018

    5 out of 5

    These guys are amazing. Without boring with all the details, they do excellent work and stand by their warranty even erring on the side of coverage in an... Read a full review


    11-24-2019

    5 out of 5

    I had water coming through a light fixture during a rainstorm. I knew my roof needed to be replaced but was dragging my feet to get it done. These guys came... Read a full review


    10-08-2021

    5 out of 5

    Reliable and great customer service. I would recommend everyone in the Charleston area to use Charleston Roofing & Exteriors, you will not be disappointed.... Read a full review


    10-25-2021

    5 out of 5

    Extremely pleased! From our initial dealings w/ Lauren (sales) & Ryan (roofing) to their superior subcontractors & clean-up crew we were impressed. Work... Read a full review


    03-16-2021

    5 out of 5

    I have never dealt with a company with such professionalism. I was notified with ever move. They took great pain in explaining my every question and concern.


    10-06-2021

    5 out of 5

    Once again, I have nothing but raves on the friendliness, knowledge and the willingness to go above and beyond to make this job go smoothly. Nick is really a great guy, very patient and helpful.


    10-22-2021

    5 out of 5

    My Mother, had an issue with her roof where repairs/replacement of her roof by another company was done incorrectly and water leaked through her roof and into her home for months. Mike Campbell with Charleston Roofing and Exteriors, LLC did a wonderful job with replacing the roof and installing gutters. He went the extra mile to find a loan company that offered flexible financing options for my mother and she is very happy with the results. We highly recommend Mike and his company to anyone. I am personally very pleased as well. May God bless Mike.


    12-09-2021

    5 out of 5

    They did a great job replacing my roof. They were extremely professional, and kind. They did they entire roof in less than a day, and did a great job cleaning up. I highly recommend them!


    12-09-2021

    5 out of 5

    Excellent work, done on time and on budget. Good value. Great staff and great working with the team!


    02-09-2022

    5 out of 5

    Test


    03-07-2022

    5 out of 5

    Test


    03-07-2022

    4 out of 5

    Charleston Roofing and Exterior was the only way to go for our roofing needs. I was referred to them by a friend and I am glad she did. Dallas was helpful in answering all my questions. All the staff from the office personal to the workers that did the roof were very friendly and professional. I love the look of my new roof! We will use them again for future work!


    12-28-2022

    4 out of 5

    I was referred to you by a friend and I am glad she did. There is no one else I would have trusted my roof replacement with. Dallas was great with the explanation of the process. The office staff as well as the workers were friendly and professional. I will defiantly us them again.


    12-30-2022

    5 out of 5

    great job!


    12-30-2022

    5 out of 5

    They did an amazing job on my roof!


    01-10-2023

    5 out of 5

    We got a new roof and new windows and both jobs were professionally done and everyone on site was very knowledgeable and worked hard. I would highly recommend them .


    02-08-2023

    5 out of 5

    Fast, got the work done, and reasonably priced.


    02-21-2023

    5 out of 5

    It was a pleasure doing business with your company. All of the staff were great and easy to deal with. Follow up was prompt and they provided feedback during and after the roof was complete. I already recommended your company to one of my neighbors.


    04-08-2023

    5 out of 5

    Extremely satisfied with our roof replacement! Looks great! Great workmanship and customer service. Appreciate Nathan’s supervision of his crew in making sure all of our expectations were met.


    06-27-2023

    4.9/5 star rating based on 34 reviews