Reviews

    ;

    Would you recommend Charleston Roofing and Exteriors?

    5 out of 5

    Needed to have a diagnostic trace done due to a leak. Turned out to be a simple fix that really didn’t need more than a clearing of debris in a juncture over a deck area. I called and within a couple of hours everything was cleared up. Thanks to everyone for being so helpful and prompt.

    09-09-2021

    5 out of 5

    Dustin was in my neighborhood and reached out to me as he noticed I had shingles missing and exposed wood on the roof. We attempted to go through my insurance company to see if they would help with repairs or get a new roof... unfortunately they were stingy and I was denied. Dustin was willing to part ways at this point but we decided to grab a quote for repair work as well as a new roof. After some more discussions we thought it best that a new roof was needed and went forwarded with the work. I was amazed at how fast everything was processed and scheduled. Dustin walked us through the whole process and explained each layer that would be going on the roof and what they were for. Got a call to schedule my roof for the following week, they loaded the roof up the day before with material, and by 730 the next day they were up and at it ripping out the old and replacing with new and completed by 11. This was an incredible experience as I've never had to do anything like this before. The whole team was personable and knowledgeable of their system and NOT once did I have a hard time reaching out to them with questions or concerns. Very high quality materials used as hurricane season approaches. I definitely would recommend using these guys.

    06-02-2021

    5 out of 5

    This company is great! Excellent customer service - friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. Our roof turned out great. The install went smoothly and without issue. Would highly recommend. Thank you Charleston Roofing and Exteriors!

    07-13-2021

    5 out of 5

    I would highly recommend the company to anyone. The work was organized, executed like clockwork. Skilled workforce and management, reasonable pricing. Fantastic follow-up afterwards, ensuring satisfaction.

    07-17-2021

    5 out of 5

    Very professional, extremely pleased with the whole experience!! Customer service is top notch! Very friendly and respectful! Highly recommend these guys!

    05-13-2021

    5 out of 5

    Doing business with Charleston Roofing and Exteriors was excellent across the board. From the initial meeting with Mike Campbell, cost estimate, material drop off, installation, and post-job follow up, it was all seamless. Everyone in the company from the owner, to the project manager, job-foreman, and installation professional’s were easy and enjoyable to work with. Highest degree of professionalism from this entire group. I would highly recommend Mike and his guys for anyone in the Charleston Area. I will be using them again for future work.

    02-09-2022

    5 out of 5

    Mike and Nick were so great to work with. They were extremely helpful and responsive. The roof looks amazing and they made the whole process easy. I can’t recommend this company enough!

    01-18-2022

    5 out of 5

    Had a new mettle roof put on my house and the quality and care was excellent. I am a happy customer.

    10-29-2021

    5 out of 5

    Mike is a great guy to work with. Very professional company, with affordable pricing and high value. Hands down a great company. Highly recommend them.

    10-15-2021

    5 out of 5

    Finding a contractor in Charleston that will show up on time and do quality work is hard to find. Charleston Roofing exceeded my expectations and delivered... Read a full review


    02-15-2018

    5 out of 5

    These guys are amazing. Without boring with all the details, they do excellent work and stand by their warranty even erring on the side of coverage in an... Read a full review


    11-24-2019

    5 out of 5

    I had water coming through a light fixture during a rainstorm. I knew my roof needed to be replaced but was dragging my feet to get it done. These guys came... Read a full review


    10-08-2021

    5 out of 5

    Reliable and great customer service. I would recommend everyone in the Charleston area to use Charleston Roofing & Exteriors, you will not be disappointed.... Read a full review


    10-25-2021

    5 out of 5

    I have never dealt with a company with such professionalism. I was notified with ever move. They took great pain in explaining my every question and concern.


    10-06-2021

    5 out of 5

    Once again, I have nothing but raves on the friendliness, knowledge and the willingness to go above and beyond to make this job go smoothly. Nick is really a great guy, very patient and helpful.


    10-22-2021

    5 out of 5

    My Mother, had an issue with her roof where repairs/replacement of her roof by another company was done incorrectly and water leaked through her roof and into her home for months. Mike Campbell with Charleston Roofing and Exteriors, LLC did a wonderful job with replacing the roof and installing gutters. He went the extra mile to find a loan company that offered flexible financing options for my mother and she is very happy with the results. We highly recommend Mike and his company to anyone. I am personally very pleased as well. May God bless Mike.


    12-09-2021

    5 out of 5

    They did a great job replacing my roof. They were extremely professional, and kind. They did they entire roof in less than a day, and did a great job cleaning up. I highly recommend them!


    12-09-2021

    5 out of 5

    Excellent work, done on time and on budget. Good value. Great staff and great working with the team!


    02-09-2022

    5 out of 5

    Test


    03-07-2022

    5 out of 5

    Test


    03-07-2022

    5/5 star rating based on 20 reviews